SINDH AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY TANDOJAM

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURAL SOCIAL SCIENCES

<u>LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN M.Sc/MS/M.PHIL (Agri.) Hons.</u> 2K24 BATCH (Spring Semester)

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. All successful candidates should deposit Admission/Registration fees by 23-12-2024 to 31-12-2024
- 2. Bank Challan and details of fees are available at https://sau.edu.pk/admission/postgratuate/
- 3. Candidates should submit all original documents (for verification), One sets of all academic documents along with paid bank challan (original) fold file physically to the Directorate of Advanced Studies by 23-12-2024 to 31-12-2024
- 4. If any candidate **fails** to deposit admission fees by <u>31-12-2024</u>, his/her seat is allotted to another candidate on merit.
- 5. All successful candidates who are in Service are advised to submit NOC from their parent departments by <u>31-01-2025.</u>
- 6. This Admission Merit List is provisional and if any mistake is detected at any stage, authorities have the right to rectify it accordingly.

Department of Agri. Business Management

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province
1.	Kaleemullah	Muhammad Ali	Mallah	Male	Khairpur	Sindh
2.	Muhammad Salahuddin	Abdul Majeed	Kamboh	Male	Kamber-Shahdadkot	Sindh

Department of Agricultural Economics

Advance Studies Sindh Agriculture University

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province	
1.	Abdul Khalique	Imtiaz Ali	Muslim Jarwar	Male	Badin	Sindh	
2.	Aisha Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Rajput	Female	Hyderabad	Sindh	
3.	Attia	Ali raza	Khaskheli	Female	Khairpur	Sindh	
4.	Ayesha Bukhari	Syed Zameer Hussain Shah	Shah	Female	Mirpurkhas	Sindh	
5.	Duaa	Khan Muhammad Laghari	Laghari	Female	Mirpurkhas	Sindh	
6.	Muhammad Younis	Muhammad Yousif	Kanhar	Male	Khairpur	Sindh	
7.	Sadia	Haji Noor Muhammad Brohi	Brohi	Female	Dadu	Sindh	
8.	Ume Aisha	Shafqat Ali Laghari	Laghari	Female	Mirpurkhas	Sindh	
Other I	Other Province						
1.	Atif Usman	Muhammad Usman	Baloch	Male	Kharan	Balochistan	

Department of Agricultural Education, Extension & Short Courses

S.	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province		
No								
1.	Muhammad Faisal	Muhammad Yaseen	Arain	Male	Sanghar	Sindh		
2.	Muhammad Jasim Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Arain	Male	Shaheed Benazirabad	Sindh		
3.	Muhammad Usman	Khursheed Alam	Arain	Male	Ghotki	Sindh		
Other 1	Other Province							
1.	Zahir Shah	Muhammad Anwar	Kakar	Male	Killa- Saifullah	Balochistan		

Page 1 of 3

Department of Rural Sociology

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province
1.	Noman	Ghulam Rasool	Abbasi	Male	Mirpurkhas	Sindh
2.	Shahzad Alam	Muhammad Alam	Moriani	Male	Badin	Sindh

Department of Rural Development

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province
1.	Abdul Hafeez	Adbul Ghani	Thaheem	Male	Larkana	Sindh
2.	Amir Bux	Allah Jeewayo	Abbasi	Male	Sukkur	Sindh
3.	Aqsa Ishtiaque	Ishtiaque Hussain Syed	Syed	Female	Tando Allahyar	Sindh
4.	Atta Muhammad	Muhammad Bachal	Chopan	Male	Umerkot	Sindh
5.	Faiza	Ghulam Hussain	Mallah	Female	Naushahro Feroze	Sindh
6.	Fazul Ullah	Atta ullah	Shar	Male	Khairpur	Sindh
7.	Ghulam Rasool	Muhammad Rahim	Samejo	Male	Tharparkar	Sindh
8.	Gul Muhammad	Murad Buksh	Rind	Male	Karachi	Sindh
9.	Iftikhar Ahmed	Haji Muhammad Talpur	Talpur	Male	Tando M.Khan	Sindh
10.	Imtiaz Ahmed	Ghulam Mustafa	Khoso	Male	Mirpurkhas	Sindh
11.	Junaid Ahmed	Ghulam Shabbir Soomro	Soomro	Male	Dadu	Sindh
12.	Kabeer Ahmed	Zameer Ahmed	Abbasi	Male	Hyderabad	Sindh
13.	Mahadev	Ramoon	Soothar	Male	Tharparkar	Sindh
14.	Muhammad Yousif	Abdul Sattar Shaikh	Shaikh	Male	Dadu	Sindh
15.	Zubair Ahmed Memon	Abdul Rahim	Memon	Male	Hyderabad	Sindh

Director Advanced Studies SAU, Tandojam

SINDH AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY TANDOJAM

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURAL SOCIAL SCIENCES

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN MSIT/MSAI (Hons.)

2K24 BATCH (Spring Semester)

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. All successful candidates should deposit Admission/Registration fees by 23-12-2024 to 31-12-2024
- 2. Bank Challan and details of fees are available at https://sau.edu.pk/admission/postgratuate/
- 3. Candidates should submit all original documents (for verification), One sets of all academic documents along with paid bank challan (original) fold file physically to the Directorate of Advanced Studies by 23-12-2024 to 31-12-2024
- 4. If any candidate **fails** to deposit admission fees by <u>31-12-2024</u>, his/her seat is allotted to another candidate on merit.
- 5. All successful candidates who are in Service are advised to submit NOC from their parent departments by <u>31-01-2025.</u>
- 6. This Admission Merit List is provisional and if any mistake is detected at any stage, authorities have the right to rectify it accordingly.

Information Technology Center (MSIT)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province
1.	Abdul Basit	Muhammad Hanif	Bhurgri	Male	Hyderabad	Sindh
2.	Abtab Ahmed	Anwar Kaka	Kaka	Male	Matiari	Sindh
3.	Allah Warayo	Ghulam Sadique	Kaleri	Male	Hyderabad	Sindh
4.	Areeba Bashir	Muhammad Basir	Chachar	Female	Hyderabad	Sindh
5.	Chettan Parkash	Kanjee Kolhi	Kolhi	Male	Badin	Sindh
6.	Faisal Abbas	Ghulam Abbas	Deeshak	Male	Tando Allahyar	Sindh
7.	Khola	Muhammad Hussain	Rajput	Female	Tando Allahyar	Sindh
8.	Mahzar	Naseeb Khan	Rajput	Female	Umerkot	Sindh
9.	Muhammad Arsalan	Abdul Salam	Halipoto	Male	Mirpurkhas	Sindh
10.	Uzair Anees	Anees Ahmed Bhutto	Bhutto	Male	Larkano	Sindh

Information Technology Center (MS Artificial Intelligence)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Surname	Gender	District	Province
1.	Sajjad Ali	Abdul Karim	Laghari	Male	Sanghar	Sindh
2.	Sajjad Hussain	Mehoon Khan	Mari	Male	Shaheed Benazirabad	Sindh
3.	Savera	Muhammad Saleem	Rajput	Female	Hyderabad	Sindh

Director Advanced Studies

SAU, Tandojam